Skip to main content

Abteilungsleiterin

Sandra Wolter

Email: sandra.wolter@tsv-marienfelde.de

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Peter Wolter

Email: peter.wolter@tsv-marienfelde.de

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Horst Wangemann

Email: horst.wangemann@tsv-marienfelde.de

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Frank Stressenreuter

Email: frank.stressenreuter@tsv-marienfelde.de

Jugendwartin

Andrea Schwarz

Email: andrea.schwarz@tsv-marienfelde.de

Jugendwartin

Dominique Schwarz

Email: dominique.schwarz@tsv-marienfelde.de

Kassenwartin

Hannie Wolter

Email: hannie.wolter@tsv-marienfelde.de