Skip to main content

Abteilungsleiterin

Nicole Martens

Email: nicole.martens@tsv-marienfelde.de

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Daniel Jung

Email: daniel.jung@tsv-marienfelde.de

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Matthias Rulff

Email: matthias.rulff@tsv-marienfelde.de

Kassenwartin

Alexandra Gryszik

Email: alexandra.gryszik@tsv-marienfelde.de

Jugendwartin

Angelina Simbritzki

Email: angelina.simbritzki@tsv-marienfelde.de

Frauen und Männerwart

Florian Martens

Email: florian.martens@tsv-marienfelde.de